Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album Download zip

Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Download

Nasty C Strings and Bling Zip: South African Rapper, Nasty C dishes out his much anticipated 2018 album “Strings and Bling Album”.

Download ALBUM: Illenium – Ascend

The Album has just 17 tracks featuring just 3 artists with likes of American Rapper A$AP Ferg, Singer Rowlene and Wolfpack Records act, Kaien Cruz. On his third album “Strings and Bling Album”, Nasty C continues to bring South African hip-hop to the world.

Tracklist Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Download below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Blisters

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Strings & Bling

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Jungle

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – No Respect

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Legendary

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – U Played Yourself

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft A$AP Ferg – King

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Do U Dig

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Gravy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Rowlene – Sma

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Another One Down

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Kaien Cruz – Everything

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Casanova

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Mrs Me

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – My Baby

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Givenchy

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Jiggy Jigga

Leave a Reply

English EN German DE